HOME > For Exhibitors > Application

Application

KIMES Busan 2024 Application

How to Application

Deadline 16, August, 2024
How to Apply Fill the online application form and submit the complete form to busan@kimesbusan.com with the company stamp on the form
Contact Sean Shin (Deputy General Manager)
Tel : +82-2-551-0102
E-mail : busan@kimesbusan.com
  • Special Benefit
    1. Discount for Paricipants of KIMES 2024 & KIMES Busan 2023
    Participants of KIMES 2024 & KIMES Busan 2023 are entitled to USD 100 discount from the space only charge.
    2. Early Bird Discount
    Payment due date Amount(per 9sqm)
    1st Early Bird 31, March, 2024 USD 300
    2nd Early Bird 31, May, 2024 USD 200
    3rd Early Bird 31, July, 2024 USD 100

Booth Application Fee

Classification Space of 1 Booth Charge of 1 Booth
Space only 3m x 3m = 9m² US$ 3,000
Shell Scheme 3m x 3m = 9m² US$ 3,700

Booth Classification

Classification Explanation
Space Only For an exhibitor who is wishing to build and design their own booth.
Shell Scheme Exhibitors will be provided with a basic furniture package.
booth design

Overseas Agency

China
  • Reed Sinopharm Exhibitons Co., Ltd.
  • Tel +86-10-8455-6677
  • Email rust.li@reedsinopharm.com
  • Contact Mr. Rust Li
China
  • Consultac Expo Co., Ltd. (Beijing)
  • Tel +86-10-82258800
  • Email Info@consultac.com.cn
  • Contact Mrs. Lisa dai
China
  • Guangxi International Exhibition & Trade Co.,Ltd
  • Tel +86-19914871529
  • Email cherry@iex-group.com
  • Contact Ms.Cherry Su
Germany
  • TRADEX-Services GmbH
  • Tel +49-8177-99822-0
  • Email mloeffler@tradex-services.com
  • Contact Mr. Michael P. Loffler
Italy
  • Infomedix International
  • Tel +39-0-761-352-198
  • Email alessia.murano@infodent.com
  • Contact Ms. Alessia Murano
Poland
  • WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o.
  • Tel +48-52-321-6910
  • Email fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl
  • Contact Mr. Filip
Singapore
  • Singapore Precision Engineering and Technology
  • Tel +65-67538909
  • Email harris@speta.org
  • Contact Mr. Harris Chia
Taiwan / China
  • Formosa Cultural Corp
  • Tel +886-2-8227-3289
  • Email service@fmh.com.tw
  • Contact Mr. Franc
U.K.
  • Medilink
  • Tel +44-114-2329292
  • Email t.elliott@medilink.co.uk
  • Contact Mr. Tom Elliott
Turkey
  • TG EXPO International Fairs Inc.
  • Tel +90-216-338-4525
  • Email gonul.akyildiz@tgexpo.com
  • Contact Ms. Gonul AKYILDIZ
Vietnam
  • VCCI Trade & Service One Member
  • Tel +84-8-39325604
  • Email vicky@vccitsc.com
  • Contact Ms. Kim Thanh