HOME > For Exhibitors > Application

Application

KIMES Busan 2022 Application

How to Application

Deadline July 31st, 2022
How to Apply Fill the online application form and submit the complete form to busan@kimesbusan.com with the company stamp on the form
Contact Sean Shin (Deputy General Manager)
Tel : +82-2-551-0102
E-mail : busan@kimesbusan.com

Booth Application Fee

Classification Space of 1 Booth Charge of 1 Booth
Space only 3m x 3m = 9m² US$ 2,800
Shell Scheme 3m x 3m = 9m² US$ 3,400

Booth Classification

Classification Explanation
Space Only For an exhibitor who is wishing to build and design their own booth.
Shell Scheme Exhibitors will be provided with a basic furniture package.
booth design
  • Special Benefit
    1. Discount for Paricipants of KIMES 2022 & KIMES Busan 2021
    Participants of KIMES 2022 & KIMES Busan 2021 are entitled to USD 100 discount from the space only charge.
    2. Early Bird Discount
    An exhibitor who pays the full amount of booth charge by May 31st, 2022 is entitled to USD 200 discount from the booth charge.

Overseas Agency

China
  • Reed Sinopharm Exhibitons Co., Ltd.
  • Tel +86-10-8455-6677
  • Email rust.li@reedsinopharm.com
  • Contact Mr. Rust Li
China
  • Consultac Expo Co., Ltd. (Beijing)
  • Tel +86-10-82258800
  • Email Info@consultac.com.cn
  • Contact Mrs. Lisa dai
Germany
  • TRADEX-Services GmbH
  • Tel +49-8177-99822-0
  • Email mloeffler@tradex-services.com
  • Contact Mr. Michael P. Loffler
Italy
  • Infomedix International
  • Tel +39-0-761-352-198
  • Email alessia.murano@infodent.com
  • Contact Ms. Alessia Murano
Poland
  • WORLD EXPO International sp. z o.o.
  • Tel +48-52-321-6910
  • Email fkantowicz@world-expo.com.pl
  • Contact Mr. Filip
Singapore
  • Singapore Precision Engineering and Technology
  • Tel +65-67538909
  • Email harris@speta.org
  • Contact Mr. Harris Chia
Taiwan / China
  • Formosa Cultural Corp
  • Tel +886-2-8227-3289
  • Email service@fmh.com.tw
  • Contact Mr. Franc
U.K.
  • Medilink
  • Tel +44-114-2329292
  • Email t.elliott@medilink.co.uk
  • Contact Mr. Tom Elliott
Turkey
  • TG EXPO International Fairs Inc.
  • Tel +90-216-338-4525
  • Email gonul.akyildiz@tgexpo.com
  • Contact Ms. Gonul AKYILDIZ
Vietnam
  • VCCI Trade & Service One Member
  • Tel +84-8-39325604
  • Email vicky@vccitsc.com
  • Contact Ms. Kim Thanh